Yu'all can stay-deh jump-pup-an-dung bout the draw

what a crock......all the pundits had jamaica to lose....some by as much as THREE....suh ef yuh supposed to lose against a better side and yuh end up wid a draw wha, dat?

YES ..mi did a predict that score..but me HAPPY to eat my score !!

Big point that...mek wi build pon that for Mexico NOW !!

A draw on the road (with an away goal) in the group of death with a half-strength squad is very good.

The only thing that beats that is a win on the road.. even the mighty USA drew on the road in the same round last qualifying (they also drew at home against us).. not sure what expectations you have but apparantly they fell short also.. based on your logic...

Duh! Who wouldn't have wanted to win that match? And we could have!

Granny used to say "if you can't say good, don't say bad" but a so the thing set.

I still think we have more assertive and hungrier forwards than Burton(Teofore Bennet and Onandi Lowe) and I still think that we play to timid at times(b!tch ball) but I can understand the injuries and with the Canada game being the first game out the box the need to be cautious.

Also the turf so I will give Simoes a bly but come Mexico time its no play around its time to put the hammer down and win by at least 3 clear goals

Its time to start asserting our dominance as its "Jamaica time"

We are the only ones not seeing it yet

Full time now we start exporting the other way to China (organic food, herbs, spices etc)

We are sitting on billions of dollars in natural, taste good and not polluted drinking water. WE have natural cure for AIDS and CANCER and anyone who has a drop of sense understand how cancer is ravaging the world so a full time now we develop our herbal industry.

To hell with the FDA after they aren't god. When last have we heard of a product recall for God's herbs and plants

So how we have these idiots a talk bout "modern science" when a we embalm a body and preserve it for 4,000 plus years. Do you even begin to understand the amount of knowledge it took to do that when these so called modern medicine can't even preserve a body for 100 years yet we believe them(its that damn white Jesus I tell you)

Full time now we stop play with people and start tekking it to dem wicked

How Rome and Athens fi be the center of civilization when dem no have nothing standing comparable to the pyramids?

A wah do some people?

its like dem a hear dem way through life but naaah think

Spread the word CD-Freak soon to be renamed Ausar is back!!

Time fi run lef dem dah year yah!!