My pick is Steve Sampson. He's been succesful with every team he's ever coached. What a great 98 WC he had. - T.K.
Who would you like to be the next coach of the Reggae Boyz?
RE: Who would you like to be the next coach of the Reggae Boyz?
I agree Gamma would have been my choice but alas I did not have enough space to put him up.
Hmmm.....so If I cause trouble I get a pinned post and if I keep quiet I get run over.......Bwoy I should be doing polls everyday. Wha' yu say Sickko and Gamma?- T.K.
One more time...having a poll where only registered members can vote is a joke...:doze:Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Yow a wha kina idiat poll this where man can only vote ONE time??? Last election me vote four time...(kiss teeth):exclamationmark:Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
T.K., betta yuh tell mi yuh neva memba Gamma, how yuhfi leave out yuh favorite?
Forum ites, mek wi email de article bout lost boyz to the marketing manager of the JFF.
Blessed