Good game boyz

Well, obviosuly the game plan was to defend and soak up pressure....not sure what so hard to understrand in that. The ugly game that we played got us the result that we wanted. I expect a different game for Mexico in the office.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Warlord...if you want see Jamaica a run up and down the field and a buss salad and a score nuff goal rent Fifa 2006 road to the World Cup and play for Jamaica and make sure the difficulty is set to amature and then you will see what you expected....but if you going say Jamaica's midfield was non-existent in real life...is your thing that....but in my opinion you wrong and you a watch another game

Jamaica Land We Love!

Bwoy, Mo, U need fi restart the "Hue for president" campaign. That was the single most dismal performance mi ever see to backside. Hue came in and did more in one minute than the other players did in 90. Watching how dem play mek me cringe. Come in like pulling teeth to rhatid. Yow, BUS STOP!! Mek me step offa di wagon likkle yaah mon. Mi doubt mi ago deh a stadium Sept. 6.

Excellent.. 1 more seat free up !!

Bus stop - heh heh!

Di campaign cyaan start back. Dun discard all mi placard dem.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                Bwoy, Mo, U need fi restart the "Hue for president" campaign. That was the single most dismal performance mi ever see to backside. Hue came in and did more in one minute than the other players did in 90. Watching how dem play mek me cringe. Come in like pulling teeth to rhatid. Yow, BUS STOP!! Mek me step offa di wagon likkle yaah mon. Mi doubt mi ago deh a stadium Sept. 6.
                What a man wick'd!! Tell wi wey yuh si Hue do inna de 1 minute why yuh mek such a statement. Mi deh yah a rack mi brain a try remember if Hue even touch de ball. Unnuh bawl too much iya, de man dem go a Canada wid a plan and from wey mi si, dem execute de plan accordingly.

REGGAEBOYZ!!!

i think hue had one touch of the ball..

So now that the Boyz have washed away the predictions made on forums in the US and Canada. Have any of the ites given their opinion on this topic:

http://msn.foxsports.com/foxsoccer/weeklytopic

But where do I find opinions from other forumites from around the world?