Simoes is no mad man.
A pity him never have the team for a year.
The team actually played the ball on the ground. Passing and seems comfortable. No wild tackles and man a run left them position. Yes we were playing them at home and we held them even with the superstars that many like Zeppo and Warlord a big up over the past few weeks.
Good going Coach Simoes I have to give you nuff credit for this as you choose the players and made a game plan even when many people though you were mad and that Canada was going to give us six love.
The team play well and what can one say about old man Goodison now? Jermaine Taylor also played a good game and Evon Taylor the youth can shield his ball very well inna the middle.
A pity him never have the team for a year.
The team actually played the ball on the ground. Passing and seems comfortable. No wild tackles and man a run left them position. Yes we were playing them at home and we held them even with the superstars that many like Zeppo and Warlord a big up over the past few weeks.
Good going Coach Simoes I have to give you nuff credit for this as you choose the players and made a game plan even when many people though you were mad and that Canada was going to give us six love.
The team play well and what can one say about old man Goodison now? Jermaine Taylor also played a good game and Evon Taylor the youth can shield his ball very well inna the middle.