• Good game boyz

Simoes is no mad man.

A pity him never have the team for a year.

The team actually played the ball on the ground. Passing and seems comfortable. No wild tackles and man a run left them position. Yes we were playing them at home and we held them even with the superstars that many like Zeppo and Warlord a big up over the past few weeks.

Good going Coach Simoes I have to give you nuff credit for this as you choose the players and made a game plan even when many people though you were mad and that Canada was going to give us six love.

The team play well and what can one say about old man Goodison now? Jermaine Taylor also played a good game and Evon Taylor the youth can shield his ball very well inna the middle.

Great game from Simoes and his troops. I suspect the game plan will be different when we face Mexico next month. Lets home Mexico blows out Honduras.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Not much different. Just have to mark a little tighter in the midfield and use Luton Pace a little more. Give Hue at least 20 minutes more.

Now the big Balla them can see what Simoes looking for.

King should be brought back. We need to start two forwards in the next game...we need to win at home. If memory serves me correct, Jamaica has gone without losing away in their last 5 world cup qualifying games.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Thanks for the info earlier RF

Blessed

Lawd God...

King can creep back if him a go listen to the coach.
              You can't spoil the pattern fi suit nobody.

Simoes is no mad man.

A pity him never have the team for a year.

The team actually played the ball on the ground. Passing and seems comfortable. No wild tackles and man a run left them position. Yes we were playing them at home and we held them even with the superstars that many like Zeppo and Warlord a big up over the past few weeks.

Good going Coach Simoes I have to give you nuff credit for this as you choose the players and made a game plan even when many people though you were mad and that Canada was going to give us six love.

The team play well and what can one say about old man Goodison now? Jermaine Taylor also played a good game and Evon Taylor the youth can shield his ball very well inna the middle.

Did you witness our non existent midfield and our poor defense? Great away result but a good short passing team like Mexico and Honduras will kill our midfield. Shelton didnt do anything and we were gifted an equalising goal when we never looked like we were likely to score.

This is nothing to praise Simoes for here. If anything Ricketts is the man of the match and deserves the praise for keeping the Canadians from scoring another 2-3 goals.

And what make you think that King dont want to conform? I am proud of what the guys did today...we need to keep it up and change things up a bit for the home game next month.

Dont want to take anything away from todays result though.

He heh. You sound like you are disappointed that we equalised.

You must be buying into Simoes psychology like Sass. Its like the blind leading the blind nuh true?

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                          He heh. You sound like you are disappointed that we equalised.
                          Not disappointed that we equalised. Im glad for the away point because that is important.

Im disappointed wit the way we played tonite. This game shows that we have alot of problems with our midfield and our man marking in defense.

Bossman, are you Jakan? WTF??? Celebrate and be thankful for the point nuh bredda?!

no midfield? you a talk bout Canada? Not until the 70th minute Canada midfleld could do anything.

This is the most fluent Jamaican team with a poise I have seen in the last 3 years.