• Jamaica score from a corner

Ja 1 canada 0

canada score

ja 1 canada 1

Is wha game yuh ah watch Mercy? I thought Canada scored first.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yes,I still not sure who scored for Ja, was that Andy?

Blessed

Yes it was Andy. His corner was curling into the goal. The goalkeeper started leaving his line for the ball then found the ball curving towards the goal. His effort to parry the ball over the goal only resulted in knocking it into his net. Good corner by Andy.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Looks like an own goal to me.

if you were the Gk, would you call it a goal from the coner flag, or an own goal?
              Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.