• 1*1

Well...!

a wikkid curler by Andy Williams from a corner kick.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Is the away goal in effect?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If teams are tied on points, then the record against each other goes into effect to determine the team that is ranked higher.

Ricketts man of the match

Defensive game by simoes and facey fi put on Hue for 1 minute.

Game over. Final 1:1

Not a bad result for the first away match.

Respect

It is a good result! Next up is beat Mexico at home.

Well, I was one who criticised Simoes for the squad he selected, so let me be the first to raise my hat to him. Well executed game plan.
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                  Well, I was one who criticised Simoes for the squad he selected, so let me be the first to raise my hat to him. Well executed game plan.
                  ha you lucky canada is a side that does not have any real goal scorers

here we go....couple days ago it was a different story

LOL. Good one Triniman.
                      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Really, wha bout DeRosario or whatever him name. How the Olympics going for T&T btw?

unu have time a run him down...

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                            LOL. Good one Triniman.
                            but its the truth ....

The big guns will be here for the next match. Remember, that one is a FIFA date!

Maybe even King might return!