Simoes is executing his plan of frustrating the Canadians...look for a defensive lapse in concentration or two
game analysis
So far so good
nothing to really trouble us. Canada looks like they can take a beating. We need Hue 15 minutes into the second half. Bibi is not really effective in the middle or is he playing LB?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
look for a defensive lapse in concentration or two
Jamaica is holding their own and is not being outplayed by the more experienced Canadians. Ricketts is handling himself well so far in goal too. I sawhim do his big punt of the ball about three times in a row and I was hoping that he was not going to carry that out through the entire game. He seems to start mixing it up however.
Good first half. Let us see if we can play even a better second half."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Simoes and his troops are executing a flawless gameplan...we are not trying to attack and Canada cannot sustain a decent attack...our defense look sturdy because the midfield is solid. I don't see Canada scoring unless it is some form of a fluke goal, set peice or a complete mental breakdown by Jamaica
I have clean clear stream, no buffering. I spoke with Karl and my brother and both are getting some buffering."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
the field is certainly bouncy
it not easy to controlHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Ricketts created some nervous moments uneccesarily.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015