After looking at the team Simoes bringing...depends pon how we show up the game can go 1-0 either way or a 0-0 draw.
but my prediction change a little bit....we are going to be seemingly under a lot of pressure early...but if Canada don't score early (very important cause they will be looking for that early goal) we are going to keep the ball away from them, frustrate them and force some mistakes in the back...hopefully our forwards will finish them one chance them get....and our defense have to hold serve....my prediction is
Jamaica 2-1 with Canada scoring a late goal
originally I said 2-1 come from behind but not with that defensive team...all we have to do is take care of business up front and don't give up possession cheaply. Mi hope the baller them understand that we are starting the game in a victory position while Canada is starting in a losing position...a draw suits us fine, Canada cannot play for the draw
but my prediction change a little bit....we are going to be seemingly under a lot of pressure early...but if Canada don't score early (very important cause they will be looking for that early goal) we are going to keep the ball away from them, frustrate them and force some mistakes in the back...hopefully our forwards will finish them one chance them get....and our defense have to hold serve....my prediction is
Jamaica 2-1 with Canada scoring a late goal
originally I said 2-1 come from behind but not with that defensive team...all we have to do is take care of business up front and don't give up possession cheaply. Mi hope the baller them understand that we are starting the game in a victory position while Canada is starting in a losing position...a draw suits us fine, Canada cannot play for the draw