• Man U drew today , Its a good day

So far.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You notice how you haven't heard anything from Lazie on this? Mek they had dropped 4-0 now and you would be lucky to escape his "galang-in-ons" about The Empire.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

My team did not get the job done, we are now forced to hope history will repeat itself.

Blessed

You notice how you haven't heard anything from Lazie on this? Mek they had dropped 4-0 now and you would be lucky to escape his "galang-in-ons" about The Empire.
        Its appears the EPL will be played out like last season ... slow start then boom champion.

I am contented with today's result. I saw a plethora of youths getting a run out and performing creditably. Alex Ferguson is a genius. Give the youths a run now before we get too deep in the season. If injuries force us to use them at least they would have the experience of playing in front of 70k.

Hehehe man ready fe crown demselves champion afta one match!!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fergie mek Barca get the youth from Sevilla(mi bringle) fully well knowing we do not have an authentic right back player.

Blessed

we more than have cover for that position in Neville and the Brazilian youth.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My team did not get the job done, we are now forced to hope history will repeat itself.

Blessed
                What do you mean "history repeat itself?" You want to see Chelsea lose their coach in mid-season again and they are forced to see the season out with a make shift coach, thus giving you a chance to take advantage of their disorganization during that period?
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

What do you mean "history repeat itself?" You want to see Chelsea lose their coach in mid-season again and they are forced to see the season out with a make shift coach, thus giving you a chance to take advantage of their disorganization during that period?
                  Yuh still stuck in last October Tilla? History repeating itself by starting slow and still winning.

there is no quieroz this time....

2 seasons ago unuh did say there was no Ruud .. but if that mek yuh have more belief in Arsenal .. then ..

arsenal WILL have a ruff time of it.. yuh figget what did happen when quiroz left the first time? i think is third unnuh did finish...is figget yuh figget or a gwa'an yuh a gwa'an like seh it neva happen!?

The rebuilding was taking place then Gamma.

i see.....

i see.....
                              Yuh better ... a Carling Cup, 2 EPL and a Champions League all sitting in the cabinets.