Just finished watching Sunderland v Liverpool and Nosworthy has continued where he left off last season. In my opinion he is the most improved Centre Half in the EPL.Can somebody explain to me why he cant make the Jamaica squad?
Nosworthy(another polished performance)
Originally posted by Dunny View PostJust finished watching Sunderland v Liverpool and Nosworthy has continued where he left off last season. In my opinion he is the most improved Centre Half in the EPL.Can somebody explain to me why he cant make the Jamaica squad?“I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh
Jaimie"Turbo"Lawrence!
My bet is Nyron would probably be the fastest defender we have, the acclaimed EPL defender wasn't even considered to be good enough to be at least the third best defender...
Every UB40 player can vote in our national election, and they are ineligible for a call up to England national team.
Blessed
Originally posted by Dunny View Postso weh you seh Raggs? exclude any man weh come from ghetto?“I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh
I hear his manager bootsing him for a place in the England squad, it seems they are out to sabotage any chances of him playing for ja and if he continues to play wellhe will get that england call even if it means they don't mean to play him and leave him on england ice just in case. we moved too slow on this one, between his injury and the crossover between the Serb and the Brazilian it has fallen between the cracks.
Gamma tell me what you think about this statement. It is the managers responsibility to get the best out of is players. in a dressing room there are lots of different characters that as a manager you have got to deal with. That is what seperates the top managers from the rest. Getting the best out of people like Roy Keane,Eric Cantona,Edgar Davids,Ronaldino,Romario,Gatuso. I would put Marlon King in that category not because he is as great a player but because he is not the easiest to manage. it looks like if you have got an opinion and you are not a yes man Simoes aint gonna pick you.