Those who try to hurt the hurt?

• Those who try to hurt the hurt?

Omino said the problems affecting Kenyan football would continue. He said FIFA was applying double standards by relying on misinformation from some local football officials.
    This sounds quite familiar to the almshouseacross the Jamrock football landscape right now. Jamaica must now have the record for most attempted coups against a football administration by the same people in a twoyear period.

And the people doing it don't care how they hurt their nations image in the sport they just want to be in office.
    SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

RE: Those who try to hurt the hurt?

I think our football image has been damaged by the incompetent president we currently have. Why you choose to defend mediocrity is beyond me.

Defend what?!!

Men who are voted hout of office because dey weren't goin' on wid nutten mus stay di @#%$ hout of office hantil next election... Do not badman or buy (sponsor) your way back into power... you got VOTED OUT for a reason... you fi gwey go hide until an appropriate amount of time has passed for us to forget your misdeeds and missteps MISTER BURRELL!!
      SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

<DIV>Hmmm, why is that so difficult to understand. The RBSC did not vote in the JFF elections, so it wasn't because he told us to go jump in the sea why he lost. He was voted out because he was sitting on his bakery stool rolling dough! Can anyone truthfully deny that?!? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Then, with a healthy dose of reality spanking him in the face every day since, he has plotted and schemed to work his way back into office before his time.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Well, I hope he has learnt his lesson. When in office - DO! That advice could be well-heeded by persons in the current administration as well!</DIV>

hmmm!! I know a Boy's home in Portland where the good Cap'n could send some of his freshly baked breads to!!:P

Siya (10/25/2006)Defend what?!!

Men who are voted hout of office because dey weren't goin' on wid nutten mus stay di @#%$ hout of office hantil next election... Do not badman or buy (sponsor) your way back into power... you got VOTED OUT for a reason... you fi gwey go hide until an appropriate amount of time has passed for us to forget your misdeeds and missteps MISTER BURRELL!!
            But Siya!!! We all agreed Burrell should have been voted out, however, actions need to be taken when bad is replaced by worse. When Burrell took office hee had a plan and that plan was put into action. Does Boxhill have a plan? What is an appropriate amount of time? When unuh gonna get serious? Why unuh always defend mediocrity is beyond me.

Before his time?

What is before one's time? ...and, if the last 3 years of steering the JFF to the 'land of nowhere' is anything to go by friend Boxhill should hav been out of office immediately after his first month.

We just did not believe anyone could be so inept. Every day for 2+ years we hoped for improvement. That improvementwas justnot forthcoming. Everyday he remains in office makes it that much harder to put things on track.

As to Burrell no one should deny that he had become an arrogant person who eventually stopped working at improving the product - Jamaica football. Hopefully, he now gets the picture that just as he must constantly work at his bakery business...so it is when he returns...or whomever comes in...must work everyday at getting the product -Jamaica football alwaysimproving.It must be alwaysFORWARD!