Whats the latest on Damani Ralph?

• Whats the latest on Damani Ralph?

Is he still at FK Rubin Kazan? I just checked the team roster and he isn't listed. Unless his name is listed in Russian.

RE: Whats the latest on Damani Ralph?

Lazie (10/25/2006)Is he still at FK Rubin Kazan? I just checked the team roster and he isn't listed. Unless his name is listed in Russian.
    He had surgery on his knee. I think they said something went wrong with the first one. He is currently using crutches to walk.

I think he is still under contract.

Lazi? yuh name a yuh name? Yuh cudda deh a back-a worl an dem speak gibberish - yuh namespell an soun same why!

<DIV>It's in Russian alright! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Checked it a few days ago, and he has the No. 10 jersey! So tings a gwaan fi him, I guess!</DIV>

Thanks Me!

Karl (10/25/2006)Lazi? yuh name a yuh name? Yuh cudda deh a back-a worl an dem speak gibberish - yuh namespell an soun same why!
          Mi nuh understand what yuh getting at Karl? You see him name listed?

Karl, yuh ever go to Rubin Kazan website? Yuh woulden even know when yuh get dere! Russian alphabet nuh look like di one whey yuh know!

mi neva kno!

Write di name Damani innah Russian mek mi seh nuh?

A dis? - Damani ?????

It broke through!
                On October 26, 2006
                “ruby” - “zenith” 3:0 (1: 0)
                the goals: [Dominges] 9, . [Benashur], 67. [Dominges] (77, foams).
                “Ruby”: [Kolinko], [Gilmullin], To [skotti], To [salukvadze] (Fedorov, 46), Gabriel, [Kalisto], [Gatskan] ([Yalland], 79), [Ayupov], [Sibayya], [Benashur] ([Bayano], 84), [Dominges].
                “Zenith”: [Malafeev], [Anyukov] ([Tekke], 67), [Khagen], [Shkrtel], [Shirl], [Riksen], Radims, [Denisov], By Lee, [Arshavin], [Kerzhakov].
                Warnings: [Dominges], 57. [Benashur], 65. [Gilmullin], 72. [Ayupov], 74. - [Khagen], 41.
                Judges: VESELOVSKIY, [Kotkovskiy]/[Koyda] (everything - Moscow).
                Kazan. Central stadium. 26 000 spectators.

---------Damn they play in front of large crowds. ...and, I do not see Ralph's name...

even ef yuh neva undastan what came after te word "damani" should have tipped you off...presumably there is no russian translation for "damani" but i'm sure there is for ralph and that is what it looks like in the cyrillic alphabet.

<DIV>?????? ????? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>That's what I saw at their website. Sorry, but even the Damani part is very difficult for me to make out!</DIV>

really??? the "phi" gave it away!

I guess the "pi" threw me off!

<DIV>Here is a pic of Damani in action.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV>

<DIV></DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Was he trying a Drogba imitation?</DIV>

that's not "pi" that's "rho"