me miracle pills in the next 6 days. That jamaican squad is going to take at least 6 mths of non stop training under Simoes before we start seeing any major result. Only prayer can save us from getting 3-0 a Bmo field.
The reggaeboyzsc dream is over unless Simoes can produced so
Originally posted by No Mercy View Postme miracle pills in the next 6 days. That jamaican squad is going to take at least 6 mths of non stop training under Simoes before we start seeing any major result. Only prayer can save us from getting 3-0 a Bmo field.
no disrespect Da Da but this feels like a "just in case statement"...wha happen to unu...nervousness a set in a week before the game...apart from fancy name pon paper name the players that are not in this squad who without any doubt should have been there...minus King...cause him is a head case...just relax and give the man with the World Cup qualification experience under him belt a chance...
Originally posted by Culture Sound View Postno disrespect Da Da but this feels like a "just in case statement"...wha happen to unu...nervousness a set in a week before the game...apart from fancy name pon paper name the players that are not in this squad who without any doubt should have been there...minus King...cause him is a head case...just relax and give the man with the World Cup qualification experience under him belt a chance...
Simoes believes that these local Reggae Boyz are the best to represent us against Canada in the upcoming qualifier and I won't second-guess him.
I used the U-23 Reggae Boyz tour of Brazil earlier this year. Anyone recall the success of that tour where the Young Boyz played against Brazilian clubs when men who could have been their father.
If that's not enough. How many of you have really read Simoes stats.