Simoes agrees that we have 25 Adus!

Big If!!!!!

The enviroment plays a big role in any athlethes develoment and this encompasses coaching and all other disciplines , look at our T&F stars , excellent coaching with the right enviroment from kindergarten to now Universities and we will conquer the world add to that the sponsorship now puring in , its ours to loose.

Dont forget how long it took us to get here , up to 2004 most of our boys & Girls out of high school were thinking of migrating for track scholarship , now G.C foster, Cast , UWI etc all the majour universities are flooded with
      applicants.

Lazie you need to stop thinking narrowminded and myopic , the biggest factor is the enviroment and that encompasses all ( coaching , nutrition , mental and physical development basically Maslows needs of hierarchy and the most crucial of all of these because it plays a role in all of the other fields, financial sponsorship ! without this the others are none existent because it isnt free.

Football in Jamaica can reach that level of self sustainability in Jamaica and the only way to look at it , is to develop the system as a feeder program to leagues all over the world , not just the U.K .The truth is we might loose some to other nations but that is the game we play in football , its standard to see Africans play for european nations all over the world , Brazilinas too when Jamaica reaches that stage thats when we will acknowledge we have arrived.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lazie you need to stop thinking narrow and myopic...
        X, this is a football forum. There is another forum for things like politics.

I call yuh the odda day , wha-appen?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh, sorry! I will return your call later today, SIR!