No worry

• No worry

King and all them balla will be back the coach need more time to work them inna the system and them need fi respect discipline and work hard fi them place.

This a just round one. You nuh hear Stonigut say the man dem look like them have a system in place. Mi tiad fi see we a play aimless and man nuh know position especially when the ball inna we net.

Two weeks ago the forum a cuss bout it nuh mek no sense the local baller them go train as there is no space fi them and today everything change up and man a say how England base ballers them nuh make the cut.

System come before anything else for Simoes.

a few notes bout Simoes
    Defense first
    Him nuh love cane cutter but reader of the ball
    Him but his system before anything else
    Him believe inna himself
    Yes he maybe mad but there is a method to the madness.

Mo I bet if Hue get a run him give 200% now, look fi a 19 year old Hue.

Mi nah worry cause we go a Canada fi win ball game.

I hera you Assasin. I am encouraged that the baller (King) addressed the nation on the radio this morning. Now, I hope he sends simoes a little apology, even via email. We need this youth on the pitch 100% of the time if we are going to make a serious challenge at qualifying for South Africa.

As For Jerry. I hope we all get a chnace to see him on the field for 90 minutes

Notice How Mosiah hasnt had a violent outburst in the past week or so? Heh heh.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

talking about outburst where is shatta.. seriously is he ok?"

him did have a yute......dem likkle ting dere time consuming yuh si.....

Mo I bet if Hue get a run him give 200% now, look fi a 19 year old Hue.
          Yuh mean like how him look against England?

Please, he has had many 19 year old performances for the Boyz. This one would be just another one.

to be frank, the last year has not been a very motivating one for Hue, He hasn't had much to play for so now he has it all to play for again. After getting a raw deal from MLS team and his little Nordic stint, I can see him on auto pilot, so now he has the oppurtunity to prove to Simoes, and all a we that it is his time.

Shatta is fine. I guess sometimes life change and you have to deal with things. I can see him swinging again in a little time.

And that's the problem. Others get 40 times to prove themselves in the national set up. They have some bad games among the good. But not Maestro. Every time he puts on that shirt, those few times, he is called upon to save the team, rescue the campaign. What pressure! How many of our players have that burden to carry?

Good game or bad against Canada, Maestro has been shafted over the years. And for that reason, we have been spectators over the last 2 World Cups.

I wouldn't say all a dat but yes he has gotten a raw deal.

The fact is certain coaches are afraid of making changes and continue to use the same player them, as they take NO CHANCE.

I will give Simoes his due, He is not afraid to call upon any player him feel can add something. Don't feel bad as Hue is not the only one been call upon now.

Don't feel bad as Hue is not the only one been call upon now.
                    Name one other player who is in Maestro's class who has been ignored for years and then called in as saviour.

Thanks!

that I can't do.

I am simple saying others are been put in for the first time now.
                      My biggest grouse with the Jamaican coaches is they have no backbone and just pick names.

I am simple saying others are been put in for the first time now.
                        So what, Sass? What does that have to do with anything? Yuh think anyone would be concerned if Maestro was making his debut at age 22?

well why didn't he make his debut then?

sass, figget it!

yeah figet it, Hue just have fi do it and that is all. Simoes just deh deh fi six month now.