We dont impose fines on players

• We dont impose fines on players

and I suspect the reason we dont do it is that it would be difficult to impose a US$5,000 fine on a NPL based player...but would be somwhat OK to slap such a fine on a player who makes 25K pounds per week playing in europe.

7 days away from a crucial world cup game and all the talk is centered around the omission of 1 player.

Why we like Drama so much?
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

What "all the talk" yuh talking bout?

The only people talking bout it deh pon dis site. I simply brought it up so that I could gloat and say, I told you so!

It's not an issue in Jamaica and Jamaica is ready and prepared to take on Canada, King or no King!

Is people like you prolong the discussion when yuh side wid di slackness.

settle you self RF. King have to understand he is not the coach but a player who need to follow instructions on the field. King start backchat the coach, then Fuller start Kiss him teeth, then everybody start do their own thing out deh. Unnu nuh tyad fi see that?

You have to nip it in the bud from early. Looking at it I have to admire Jermaine Hue. He was out in the cold but kept his cool and go about his business and prove himself.

Like it or not but the fact is the team we have mascarading as a good team will not go anywhere so that is why Simoes look for players who will listen to him who will play strategic roles rather than players who think they are the coach.

Right.

On to the game. Anybody here making the trip to Canada by the way?
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Looking at it I have to admire Jermaine Hue. He was out in the cold but kept his cool and go about his business and prove himself.
          Another case of "I told you so"?

Hue just lucky Tappa tekking suh long to get back into shape..

Is aftah Simoes si Tappa not going to mek it dat dem haffi draw fi #2 (and #3)

Hue just lucky Tappa tekking suh long to get back into shape..

Is aftah Simoes si Tappa not going to mek it dat dem haffi draw fi #2 (and #3)

More like hue lucky Simoes came to his senses where using Tappa is concerned. Too bad CB and Lazza could not see the reality from long time.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran