Having now heard the real story behind Marlon King's

• Teddy Johnson is fighting for the same position Fuller, Luton, Omar Daley, JRC are fighting for. He either play forward or right wing so that is why he is on the bench so often. Khari fighting with Austin and now Evan Taylor.

It is easy to name drop but if you look at certain position we are loaded there so some players have to listen to broaden their scope so if they can't then others fall in line.

• OK I stand corrected.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

• Did Ronaldo criticise Fergie? Did he criticise his teammates?

He said he had a desire to play for Real and Manu said either you play with us ro go in the stands and watch. What so hard about that?

Like King he choose his destiny.

• If you coach a team and get caught up inna the game you so may not even realise that a five minutes left.

The best thing I can advice a player is to get yourself in the starting 11 or nothing is guranteed.

• Originally posted by Jangle View Post
            And that is the opinion shared by 90-odd% of the Jamaican fans. So it is counter productive when most here complain about this and this player not being selected from so and so local club and how we can't qualify for Gold Cup and whatever other international competition. As a matter of fact, we may as well just disband the NPL cause a joka league dat. Figet bout better fields and just scrap the Academy and youth programs. Afterall, our local infrastructure is not necessary because we have nuff foreigners fe draw pon.
            Jangle, yuh sarcasm gone pon a completely different topic now. If people really want all of that ... then unuh need fi tek a step back and duh an evaluation.

• Originally posted by Assasin View Post
              Did Ronaldo criticise Fergie? Did he criticise his teammates?

He said he had a desire to play for Real and Manu said either you play with us ro go in the stands and watch. What so hard about that?

Like King he choose his destiny.
              Yuh have a fascination wid the Empire Sass? Jangle a duh new members orientation Friday ... sign up.

A nuh everything yuh read guh suh general. Have you ever heard of the Fergie's Hairdryers? As mi say ... leave the Empire out dis.

• Originally posted by Mosiah View Post
                Yeah, like I'm really going to do that.

You just have to take my word for it.

Sorry!
                I am certainly not one to doubt your word...but I would like to see the explanations and the "Press release" or "whatever it was called!

• did you get tickets? I am going down there to pick something up.. want me check for you?

• I have my peeps in Canada taking care of that. thanks, but i'll keep you posted.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

exclusion, I can't help but say, Boxhill told you so!
                      So what is the real story?

• Drivah ! Don't stap at all !

• Read the thread.

Read the thread.
                            Big man me dun read the thread. There is alot of conjecture about Kings discpline but nothing specific. What exactly did he do?

• Can't tell yuh. Don't believe is that's what yuh really getting at.

Can't tell yuh. Don't believe is that's what yuh really getting at.
                                Sometimes a cigar is just a cigar.