Having now heard the real story behind Marlon King's

right...due to in part because of another player who was recently involved in a public spat with the Sir alex...christiano Ronaldo. If you think the likes of Wayne Rooney etc are a bunch of "yes" men who dont share their opinions on things from time to time you are mistaken.

He heh.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Lasttime you stepped on the toe of someone with a big ego you were told to go jump in the sea. watch yuhself.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

the difference is they use other channels. You notice Ronaldo has never said one bad word about his teammates or the coach?

Fergie simply game him an option, you come back to Manu or rot in the stands, simple. Call it slave treatment if you wish but that is it. Conform or get banish.

there is still hope for him but him have to learn to do the right thing.

and we will continue to flourish long after Ronaldo is gone. Why? Because the structure has been in place long before the arrival of Ronaldo. I may have missed it before, but which EPL team do you support again?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Break...go to your corners...judges I instruct you all to deduct 1 point from RF's score for punching south of the belt.

1...2...3 Box!
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

LOL !!

Whoee!!

1 Week to go.. forum straining at the seams...

Big difference! I (the RBSC) did nothing wrong!

well, hope for Marlon King translates into hope for Jamaica. You dont qualify for world cups if you dont score goals.

and you won't score goals if you have disruptive elements on the TEAM.

Yuh nuh hear seh mi glad Boxhill nuh deh bout ???

Wheh duh yuh ?

Him and Lazie fi Chill and ask why the brilliant striker RVN is no longer at Manu.
                          Yuh have a tendency fi tek a claffy approach when it comes to football. Since RVN leff Manu won 2 EPL and a CL title. Stick to the matter at hand. Nuh same way dem used to sey dem ban Nandi and Blacka then when a big game is fast approaching dem put on a game gianst a parish team fi say dem serve dem suspension.

Reprimand the player even fine him on top of it, but leaving out players that has the ability to mek the team win when we in such a tuff group is darn stupid.

Then again, with so many idiots talking bout the abundance of talent ... maybe Simoes fell for it.
                          Last edited by Lazie; August 13, 2008, 01:09 PM.

Yuh nuh si di team name Reggae BWOYz ?

Well put it this way. Wid King we have not won a god thing and without him a di same so what is the big difference?

"Nuh same way dem used to sey dem ban Nandi and Blacka then when a big game is face approaching dem put on a game gianst a parish team fi say dem serve dem suspension."

LIE.

You need fi stop and think. How did Roy Keane leave Manu again?

Simoes have achieved what he has achieve by doing the same thing to players who can't conform to his team and have won doing it. Check with Cortibha, the team he last coached and others.

You either be a part of a team or you are not. Jamaica can't afford superstars. What the sense you have a team and one or two players mashing it up?

Can a coach or person OTHER than a player play 'Superstar' ?