Having now heard the real story behind Marlon King's

• Having now heard the real story behind Marlon King's

exclusion, I can't help but say, Boxhill told you so!

So you are saying the player has a discipline problem then? How likely is he to play for Ja again? (based on your knowledeg of what went down).

Still doesnt make Boxhill any less a Jackass by the way.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Boxhill whether being right about King's behaviour still did not handle the situation correctly.

You and RF can gwaan try and save face.

I believe King has now banned himself for life. Only an apology on bended knees can probably change that, and I don't see his arrogance allowing that.

Like I said to Me, gwaan try and save face, RF.

I am going to list all the occasions where, over the years, I could say, "I told you so!"

I guess I missed the "real story"...
            Could you point us in the direction of where that "real story" is recorded?
            Thanks!

Yeah, like I'm really going to do that.

You just have to take my word for it.

Sorry!

But a wha di? Weren't you calling me the village idiot the other day? Buss di story or delete this thread yah man

Hint please - What is the real story?

Did he cuss off the JFF again?

Beg to differ.
                    That Jackass isn't stupid all the time and on at least one occasion has proven your(hush,even mine too) judgment to be wrong.
                    Anyway, any rumour bout why Noseworthy wasn't even looked at?

Blessed

You heard the story and came to tell all, you heard the story ! but not the story ?

Compounded with I told you so !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hahaha!

Yes, my source tells me that him cuss off everybody when he was substituted the other day and even at team meetings him just nuh have nuh behaviour.

But I heard him on radio this morning saying that he was surprised to be left off the team for the upcoming WCq, because he always thought he gave of his best when he had on his Jamaica shirt. He said he would have liked to be playing but he will be patient and hope that he is called up for future matches. (something to that effect.)

Well, seems to me like he is ready to come begging for a game again, but some apology must be forthcoming and a commitment to not misbehave ever again. "Giving of your best" also means accepting coaching decisions and not cussing off people with whom you may have a disagreement. It's all about TEAM!

Not against the man, just not impressed with acts of indiscipline.

Heard the the "little understanding" happened because he was actually taking up for (defending), and questioning the non-playing of another "invited" player. But my source also got it second hand suh yuh done kno'.

As Tilla once said: "suh mi getti suh mi selli, mi nah mek nutten pon it."
                            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

So, I guess the Boxhill and the Burrell administrations just keep on misunderstanding the poor chap.

There is a way to do things, Farmah. It doesn't matter how valid the cause. Only when it comes to my status as a human being (race!) would I say "by all means necessary". But let's not hijack the thread!