I heard a little rumour that the Leads striker Jermaine Beckford is interested in representing the Reggae Boyz, if approached, Has anybody else heard that?
Jermaine Beckford (rumour)
. . .an while you are at it, get us a couple more Ricardos and three or four Fabians."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
the youth teams will change that. I think there was about 4 or 5 players with the same name on one a di teams- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Well seeing as how you initiated the thread, put up some stats on him mek we rate him nuh. While yuh at it, run a video clip or two.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
opportunistic yes, but nothing special compared to what we already have.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
maybe. but from the clips, he doesn't warrant a call up for me. He is not more impressive than King, Burton nor Fuller for me.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
But that's how so many of us are. Sow dem a one clip wid a balla a do him ting and all of a sudden him better dan anyting wi have.
How many of us were filled with fear after watching the de Guzman clip when he scored against Brazil? Well, sorry, but I'm not trembling in my boots because I think Austin can do that and more!