• Man Utd to confirm Brandao signing

- October 25, 2006

Manchester United are expected to confirm the capture of Walsall teenager Evandro Brandao in the coming days.

The 15 year-old is already a regular with Portugal U17 and has agreed terms on a two-year scholarship deal with United.

Brandao will sign forms when he returns from a Portugal U17 training camp after United agreed a compensation fee with the Saddlers last week.

RE: Man Utd to confirm Brandao signing

Seems Man U tryin' to cream off da young talent around de place.

... until Chelsea try fi hijack the deal. Yuh have any idea how many young players ManU have out on loan?

Hehehehe, Lazie please tell me how many and of that amount how many you rate. Any forwards in the class of Big SidEEE!!!'s Lupoli and Bendtner that are on loan?
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif