Mo if yuh ah go ah Clarendon tiday,

• Mo if yuh ah go ah Clarendon tiday,

when yuh reach uppa BranCourt mi wan' yuh shout out (don't whisper) ..shout out two names deh fi mi when get near to The Prof.
    Nosworthy and Nosworthy. Wait ah one name dat or a two? Just shout dem out fi mi!

Bless
    The Farmah
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

We have fi go buy him a Bull horn or an Abeng cause them nuh seems to a listen to him at all.

Well if he let the Big Man dem know that he has bought into the program and the way forward to SA2010, they might start lending an ear!
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Two problems wid dat request - 1) mi nuh particularly rate Noz, and 2) my days of campaigning for particular players are over. Didn't have much luck doing it.

Messiah, any updates from Clarendon...Anybody deserve special mention despite it being a weak Waterhouse team

wha you mean no luck?
            You like too much instant gratification

You think your Hero Rev. Al woulda give up so easily?

Who is next????

Fair enough but since you didn't list "not going" as one of the problems, I'll take it that you went. So here's a question:

Is Andre Clennon that good, or was the Waterhouse backline that bad?

quotes:

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                Messiah, any updates from Clarendon...Anybody deserve special mention despite it being a weak Waterhouse team
                René Simoes, coach of the Boyz, said: "We played the ball with the brain and not with aggression, so this is the reason why we outscored our opponents and did not end up with any injuries today."
                Perhaps it's the makeup - brains over brute force and hard running to nowhere fast. Just a guess.

Kavin Bryan got a chance to put the Boyz in the lead in the fifth minute after midfielder Ricardo Cousins played the ball into Waterhouse's 18-yard box, but the striker headed over the goal.

He needs to stop missing goals!

Marco McDonald received a red card in the 14th minute after he slapped Bryan in the face

What's new? Whenever he gets beat, which is often, he lashes out like an octopus with mad cow disease.

Jermaine Hue gave the Boyz lead in the 35th minute, following a misunderstanding in the Waterhouse goal area between goalkeeper Richard McCallum and defenders Lance Dacosta and Oniel Thompson. The ball rebounded to Hue, who fired into the goal.
                Still scoring, huh?

I was not there. Sorry!

Ok. But if you have seen Clennon in any NPL games last season, what was your opinion of him? Him good, or is he fool's gold?

Clennon played Manning Cup last year if my memory serve mi correctly. Played for Bridgeport High, PORTMORE.

Looks like a di yutes dem haffi guh dewwt fi wi.

Ricardo Cousins (PMU)
                        Eric Vernon (PMU)
                        Andre Darby (Naggo Head)
                        Andre Clennon (Waterhouse)
                        Keammar Daley (MeadHeaven)
                        Evon Taylor (Reno)
                        Jermaine Taylor (HVFC)
                        Rudy Austin (PMU)
                        Demar Phillips (Stokes)
                        Luton Shelton (Valarenga's)
                        Keithy Simpson (Cavalier)
                        Akeem Priestly (UCONN)
                        Obrien White (UCONN)