Kevin lisbie scored on is debut for Ipswich continuing where he left off at the end of last season.I think the move to Ipswich will end up to be a great move for him. I can see him getting back into Mr Simoes plans.
Kevin Lisbie is hot
Don't know about that. I believe (correct me if I'm wrong) that he recently told the JFF that he's no longer interested in playing international ball. Or maybe it was Jobo McAnuff???? Not sure!"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Good, cause with the Marlon King debacle right yah now, we need all the good strikers available to us."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
Originally posted by Farmah View PostGood, cause with the Marlon King debacle right yah now, we need all the good strikers available to us.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostSheffield Wednesday beat Burnley 4-1 and Deon didn't get on the score sheet, from the reports him and Jermaine Johnson didn't have the best of games.
Originally posted by Lionpaw View PostThats a lie. I'm no fan of JJ but I listened to the live commentary and from what I heard his performance was spectacular. They said Deon miss some sitters but wasn't that bad.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostJust going off the Sky Sports reporters ratings, he gave both JJ and Deon 5 out of 10
Read those ratings. Those are from people who were actually at the game.
Originally posted by Lionpaw View Posthttp://www.owlstalk.co.uk/forums/ind...howtopic=87252
Read those ratings. Those are from people who were actually at the game.