Burrell on the warpath again

Who said anything about "instant turnaround". Read and COMPREHEND!!!!
    Suh why yuh complaining bout not beating El Salvador and T&T then? Boxhill is the blame suh try tip toe round it as much as yuh want.

nice posturing...but the reason boxhill became so attractive as a candidate was burrell's own behaviour which he acknowledged and has reformed......he had lost focus.

true the decline had begun but boxhill must face the music for what happened under his tenure!

I didn't even want to go there. The delegates didn't just vote out Burrell because Boxhill wore nicer suits.

Fine!

Now, how do you fix that? Draw with lowly-ranked El Salvador and higher-ranked, but no good T&T? Twice?

At some point, we have to stop living on Boxhill name.
          Why? unnuh live pon Burrell name de four years im outta office and now dat BallKill leave wid jus eight months pon de calendar yuh waan im name stop call. With that said Ballkill's lickle experiment brought players like Austin to the forefront so is six a one an half dozen a de odda. De rankings muck wi up big time so I agree to a point that this current admin must leggo dem talk and get on wid de bizniz of improving the game back home.
          Captain nuh haffi continually remind de masses dat Ballkill muck up wi football even de blind a Yard can see dat. Sh!+, Ballkill imself a keep a low profile cause im shame fi show im face wen im remember how im set wi back.

Realistically Austin did not have a chance, and it was a long shot for him to get a permit.

Boxhill failed even before he arrived at the JFF and made no attempt to prove his doubters, including me, wrong.
              Jamaica was ranked #47 on the FIFA ranking when he arrived and #103 when he left.
              No national team qualified for a major FIFA tournament under his tenure. And in his four years in the JFF Jamaica played a total of 13 games with mostly local players.
              If some stability had been maintained during his first two years. Jamaica would at least be ranked in the 80s or 90s when he left.

l