The King axed....!!!!!!!

oh no...not fair...mo seh dat him was going to 'low di hue campaign long long time ago....

Lets hope that King don't say anything that will get him another ban.

Perhaps his best line of defense it to say privately and humbly to the JFF that he was scared of injury in the off season and will come with a new attitude if given another chance.

Humble calf drink the most milk.

mek mi see, how fi spell OMAR CUMMINGS!!

yuh notice how mi not saying a word?

"suddenly our world cup campaign seems to be hinging on his passes."

Bwoy unnu nuh easy a tall. Wha Beckham deh bout?

While Hue is a member of the team(hopefully), let us see what he will do first. Nothing is dependent on him.

Well, no one believed when he carried on with his very disruptive behaviour two years ago. Boxhill was the idiot then and everyone clamoured for the return of King, unconditionally.

I was not there that morning when King allegedly carried on with his antics, but I see how he operates in training and in matches and he appears to be less-than-team. When he humbles and decides to fit into team, I'm sure he will be given another chance.

Despite my reluctance to chant TEAM every chance I get, I am all for team, on the field and off!

I believe he carried on but the punishment wasn't justified.

Whe TK deh? The best indicator of future behaviour...

I know nothing is dependent on him, but after simoes ignored the man for so many months, I see alot of peeps now seeming to be optimistic about our chances now that he is included.

simoes have a strange way of doing things...This latest Marlon King incident will rub many fans the wrong way.
                    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

So true, RF! Where was this sentiment months ago?

"If we have the likes of KK or Hue directing killer passes to them they will score nuff goals."

Well.. since Tappa definitely out.. people grasping at straws..

[quote=Time;

Humble calf drink the most milk.[/quote]

A certain track and field coach could learn from that aphorism.

King ah did nevah mi favourite ballah but as a strikah him warrant him call but as tings guh Simoes tink seh him need a different striking partnership fi tek on dis yah qualification round. Suh a Willy Boo an Shelton fi sure. Speed an skill pan di ball a effective combination. A Suh di ting set suh yuh done know a forwod. An him need Hue an Kelly fi direct di traffic ah easy ting dem yah yuhnuh.

He was like that from school days

A certain track and field coach could learn from that aphorism.
                              It has nothing to do with track and field, nothing do with success, that is who he is, he was always like that.

But yes, the humble calf does drink the most milk.

Give me a break! If you are suggesting that King is being dropped because of lack of production then I have to question that. the man has scored three times for us in the past 2 months...go check the stats. Not only is the youth scoring, but the youth is also playing for his team mates and creating chances. the Canadians must be nodding their heads in approval with this latest fiasco.

There are other ways of punishing a player for not giving 100% if that is the percieved notion that simoes have....how about starting him on the bench?

Must be something more than that.
                                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)