Jermaine Hue......
Mo, yuh still deserve fi get fired as HV's biggest supporter on this site fi not breaking this news.
what do you mean "under-performing? since returning to the natonal team from teh 2 years ban, I think he has played a total of 6 games for Jamaica, and he has scored in 3 of those. unless you expect him to score everytime he takes the field, 3 from 6 is an average of one goal every other game. Thats a more than decent return.
Leave a comment:
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou is di biggest jokah pon dis site. All now mi still a laff bout di box whey yuh get di odda day!
Yuh nuh see how dem fight Hue? How him or me fi have money?
Leave a comment:
You is di biggest jokah pon dis site. All now mi still a laff bout di box whey yuh get di odda day!
Yuh nuh see how dem fight Hue? How him or me fi have money?
Leave a comment:
Mo ah just one ting me waan know. How your money fe Hue stay and how yuh gwine spend it? W'ppen yuh caan send a plane ticket fe me? Me waan come fe de Jamaica/MexTico match but me money saaf.
Leave a comment:
Is one ting, Simoes did know seh him need some smoodness inna di miggle. Kah once Tappa di get a tryout yuh done know seh dat, some playah wid a creative ability did needed inna di miggle. Andy have one likkle sumpn but you done know seh Hue have dat style fi change a game.
Leave a comment:
need to know if its 91 or 92 Chris Dawes has in TT in this tournament...
Leave a comment:
damn! remind me, please! send me a pm if anyting.
busy bredren, and travelling.
Leave a comment:
thanks Mo.. that is what I want to see more of on the forum. Honest opinion which is not a party line or waggonist thing. On a different note how comes ou forget the info on the U17 bredin?
Leave a comment:
As much as I rate him, he would not be a sure pick for me either, depending on what we have to do in a particular match.
The sad part is the 2008 Hue is a far cry from the 2004-2006 Hue. That one would make every team simply because he could produce a goal-scoring opportunity out of nothing. Sometimes the best defence is offence!
Leave a comment:
You know I rate Jermaine game highly but I am looking at the balance in the team as Andy is going to play so how do you find balance in arguably concacaff most loaded midfield..
Leave a comment:
Appreciate the view. At least this is not one of those hypocritical, bandwagon posts where Hue is the knight in shining armour, ready to rescue us from the jaws of the dragon. All of a sudden!
Leave a comment:
hue work rate is too low.. Against Canada you need a mobile mifield. Dro. DGuzman and the bet of the lot Atiba Hutchinson are all very good players with good mobility and technique.. most of Canada plays will go through Atiba or Deguzmand if you close out on those two you leave a very good D-Ro .. so you cant have too much pedestrian in your midfield, which means you cant play Hue and Andy or Hue and Kelly or Kelly and Andy... .. I thin you need more Karhi Stepenson than hues right now but that not about kellys or hues quality but rather what you need to do on the roadl at bmo to netutralise Canada's stacked midfield.
Leave a comment: