Jermaine Hue......

Last goal cup we had a massive hole in front of our defense because Andy and Hue were in the middle together.

you see it too.

For me it is either or. If one not playing well pull in and put in the other.

hue work rate is too low.. Against Canada you need a mobile mifield. Dro. DGuzman and the bet of the lot Atiba Hutchinson are all very good players with good mobility and technique.. most of Canada plays will go through Atiba or Deguzmand if you close out on those two you leave a very good D-Ro .. so you cant have too much pedestrian in your midfield, which means you cant play Hue and Andy or Hue and Kelly or Kelly and Andy... .. I thin you need more Karhi Stepenson than hues right now but that not about kellys or hues quality but rather what you need to do on the roadl at bmo to netutralise Canada's stacked midfield.

Appreciate the view. At least this is not one of those hypocritical, bandwagon posts where Hue is the knight in shining armour, ready to rescue us from the jaws of the dragon. All of a sudden!

You know I rate Jermaine game highly but I am looking at the balance in the team as Andy is going to play so how do you find balance in arguably concacaff most loaded midfield..

As much as I rate him, he would not be a sure pick for me either, depending on what we have to do in a particular match.

The sad part is the 2008 Hue is a far cry from the 2004-2006 Hue. That one would make every team simply because he could produce a goal-scoring opportunity out of nothing. Sometimes the best defence is offence!

thanks Mo.. that is what I want to see more of on the forum. Honest opinion which is not a party line or waggonist thing. On a different note how comes ou forget the info on the U17 bredin?

damn! remind me, please! send me a pm if anyting.

busy bredren, and travelling.

need to know if its 91 or 92 Chris Dawes has in TT in this tournament...

oh, i don't know!

Is one ting, Simoes did know seh him need some smoodness inna di miggle. Kah once Tappa di get a tryout yuh done know seh dat, some playah wid a creative ability did needed inna di miggle. Andy have one likkle sumpn but you done know seh Hue have dat style fi change a game.

Originally posted by myYout View Post
                          ...but you done know seh Hue have dat style fi change a game.
                          ...all of a sudden.

Mo ah just one ting me waan know. How your money fe Hue stay and how yuh gwine spend it? W'ppen yuh caan send a plane ticket fe me? Me waan come fe de Jamaica/MexTico match but me money saaf.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You is di biggest jokah pon dis site. All now mi still a laff bout di box whey yuh get di odda day!

Yuh nuh see how dem fight Hue? How him or me fi have money?

You is di biggest jokah pon dis site. All now mi still a laff bout di box whey yuh get di odda day!

Yuh nuh see how dem fight Hue? How him or me fi have money?
                                Well something just tell me seh a "brokered" the deal for his return to the national fold, so talk up weh de money deh? Me nuh see yuh pon deh site fram de odder day. Me read seh Hue get call up and all of a sudden yuh disappear fe couple days. Now yuh come back and seh how yuh did busy....cho man, send a ting fe me nuh!!!!
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015