Since jermaine Hue get call back to camp by simoes i was wondering what if he made the fist team agaisnt canada......i was wondering whos game everybody thinks hes gonna take.......Simoes seh him and keith kelly look like new people but i doubt keith will make the first eam.......but i think the only players game hue could take is bomber jus because they play similar roles.what yalll think.......
Jermaine Hue......
so why Andy can't play the role right behind the lone striker (Shelton) basically a supplemental forward, with Hue playing traditional center link, Bibi pon the left, tek yuh pick on the right and Austin playing center defensive link....and the four defender them just pull couple name outta the hat
tooo much cental players bomber cente att mid,shelton striker,hue central link,austin central defensive mid,4 central players playing like a strate line no i dont think he would do that he more utlize the wings and i think omar cummings would have a role to play.......i think hue would play an attacking midfield role and austin play holding while bibi stays on the left wing and demar play a left link and bomber play right link and daley play right wing
you know the only difference with your formation and mines is I have 1 forward and 4 defenders, while you have 3 defenders and 2 forwards....now my question to you is this...do you think we need two forwards to score against Canada and weigh that against can our 3 defenders easily neutralise Canada's attack...I know the wing players will roam and be make-shift wing backs in your formation...but for an away game not conceding a goal is just as priceless as scoring a goal...but when it is all said and done I think we going to win 2-1 come from behindLast edited by Culture Sound; August 6, 2008, 08:11 PM.
ahhh it depends if our wingers play what there suppose to play and play good i think our defense will be ok with tyrone pepe and taylor/davis i think nysworthy needs a call up though,,but i think our winger should be daley and bibi and bibi and demar can interchange positions ....i think our defense can manage it
oh zeen...it make sense still but with interchanging wingers that require nuff communication and any little mistake in that department is going to be the difference between 3 points or 0 points...but idealy I think a defensive minded 3-5-2 formation should work...with a all out counter attacking mentality and just use the speed that we have
So we are going to take Cummings, a virtual unknown player, and throw him into the starting lineup just so? What kind of desperate behavior is that? Unless Simoes come straight and give a straight explanation to the fans of Jamaica football regarding Marlon kings none-selection, he is going to end up earning the wrath of the fans. Believe me.
Looks like Simoes is trying to be the star of the show.President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)
from wah day mi ask a question and get no answer...what is Marlon King and Ricardo Fuller's goal to great wasted opportunity ratio...as far as I am concerned Simoes is more saving King's image in our eyes by not selecting him...cause let's face the facts for Jamaica recently the man has been under performing...and the way how he hit the international scene earlier is working against him right now...member the campaign is all about "What have you done for me lately" and nobody here can say King and Fuller especially has produced at the level that they are capable of. So just give the hungrier baller them a chance...to me is just common sense.
Originally posted by Dre View PostSince jermaine Hue get call back to camp by simoes i was wondering what if he made the fist team agaisnt canada......i was wondering whos game everybody thinks hes gonna take.......Simoes seh him and keith kelly look like new people but i doubt keith will make the first eam.......but i think the only players game hue could take is bomber jus because they play similar roles.what yalll think.......