• LA game

saw the shorts of that game.

Finally Becks making some highlights with about 3 or four very good crosses. They seemed to have put him out pon the right. He seems to be a lot more effective there than in the middle. Keep it up and then man can talk to me bout how him playing.

Eddie Bundle goal was a class strike.

Them still lose

He has played many games on the right, especially in the first part of the season.

Finally Becks making some highlights with about 3 or four very good crosses.
      How many of the LA games you watch Sass? To say finally gives the impression that you have seen them all and Beckham has justarted doing that. I am hoping you are not making that statement from seeing one game?
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sass bwoy...yuh bad!
        I have watched parts of quite a few of the LA Galaxy games I have always seen Becks wide on the right!

Perhaps the one or two games I have missed he played elsewhere?

I said he is finally making the highlights(of the sport shows that is).
          I have watch about 6 games in full.

What is quite a few?

Most is in the center of midfield.

What is quite a few?

Most is in the center of midfield.
              I did not see even one with him in the center! He drifted in sometimes in a game...but that is not what is called playing in the center of midfield!

Karl he is actually playing wide, not in the center of midfield.

Assassin is making his statements because he has rarely watched Beckham games this season. Otherwise he would have known that is where he started out this season.

Karl he is actually playing wide, not in the center of midfield.
                    http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...149#post119149

So why did you put in that suggestion that he has been playing in the center of midfield?