Preview! Even YOUNGER GUNNERS vs Real Madrid
ture.. but we dont have pires and lundberg.. Roisky nice player but not a scorer.. walcott limit scoring to date.. so we need more from cesc... but I still dont see Diaby as a ball winner.. I like him but more going forwards and his striking of the ball more than steel.. I dont think he is in the mould and the comparison to Patrick V at this point is premature.. by the way I like what I have seen of Wilshire.. is he going on loan.. I saw mclearean watching the game is that the link?
Originally posted by OJ View Postture.. but we dont have pires and lundberg.. Roisky nice player but not a scorer.. walcott limit scoring to date.. so we need more from cesc... but I still dont see Diaby as a ball winner.. I like him but more going forwards and his striking of the ball more than steel.. I dont think he is in the mould and the comparison to Patrick V at this point is premature.. by the way I like what I have seen of Wilshire.. is he going on loan.. I saw mclearean watching the game is that the link?Sunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
"Pires and Ljungberg they used to score 25-30 goals per season between them."
When dat?!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by OJ View Postture.. but we dont have pires and lundberg.. Roisky nice player but not a scorer.. walcott limit scoring to date.. so we need more from cesc... but I still dont see Diaby as a ball winner.. I like him but more going forwards and his striking of the ball more than steel.. I dont think he is in the mould and the comparison to Patrick V at this point is premature.. by the way I like what I have seen of Wilshire.. is he going on loan.. I saw mclearean watching the game is that the link?