Less overseas-based Reggae Boyz for Canada game
Keith Kelly not even can make a good harbour view team much
much less to get called up at this crucial stage. This whole mind games need to stop and Simoes need to know what he is doing or else J.f.f is set to lose more gate receipt because of these late unprepared local call ups.
Simoes need to know that qualifying and practice game is a different kettle of fish ...Don't be fool by the good result against El Salvador but do not forget our real professionals.
Jamaica cannot beat Canada with a local team unless the players improved 200% over the next few weeks as a unit.
Simoes is only trying to push the overseas players to push harder in pretraining.
I will go on record and say that if Jamaica should turn up at BMO with mostly local players they will pick up at least 3-0.
A lang time mi ah seh "Kelly is a general an mi nah stap sessuh!"
Whe Jawge deh?!
Yuh si seh Simoes agree wid mi?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Ah hope yuh memba mi callin' fi di yute though an sayin "Kelly is a general an mi nah stop sessuh""Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by OJ View PostQuestion is why now.. why not take him to Texas? why not the previous camp"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."