Zeppo mi brethren

• Zeppo mi brethren

Since you know so much bout ball in the region and want to share your knowledge and expertise with us. Since you are a fair weather reggaeboy fan like nuff of us on the board. Can you tell me two good current Jamaican players and why?

Thanks in advance.

Zeppo is a reggaeboy fan ??!

Wheh mek yuh tink dat ?

him love the board. A can't just the colour or color him love so or unless Mo and Tilla them a use some gratitational theory pon him

CONFACUP can't have so many great players and none in a Jamaican shirt.

Anybody seen Zeppo?

him a do him research

tic tock tic tock

yuh don't stop..on and on 'til the break of dawn....

on on on on!!!!

wha happen to ZEp?

Zeppo since you deh bout maybe you can answer this fi Me.

Sorry, mi brethren. I was been away from the computer for a few days.

Anyway, let's see here:

Ricardo Gardner - Went to Bolton as a young kid and has managed to hold down a starting positon ever since -- and most of that time has been spent in the Premiership. Very impressive, as far as I'm concerned. Good pace and sound defender. Could he perhaps be the most successful product of Jamaican football of all time?

Marlon King - Scores bucketloads of goals for his club, although luck didn't really go his way in the Premiership (injuries). A dangerous player who could do some damage in the qualifiers.

One that also deserves mention is Dane Richards. He's showing a lot of promise and could develop into one for the future for you guys.

Good selections Zeppo.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

you simple need fi do that a little more and be a part of a family instead of just telling us only about the great players in America and CONFACUP.

Thanks very much it is appreciated.

But the black sheep of the family is still part of the family, too. Right?

As long as him a can prove him a sheep and not goat.