Got some great reviews ... Dark Vador say him not going on loan. Rodrigo Possebon if unuh nuh know a who.
Jangle and Yuttie, watch dis one.
I saw some highlights last night on FOX. I wonder if any of those youths can break into the the senior team. Eagle has been knocking on the door for a while now. Me also see buddy-head to rhatid. The man seh him woulda rather tek a pay-cut than fe go play fe annedda club. Darth Vader haffi show respek fe de man loyalty.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostI saw some highlights last night on FOX. I wonder if any of those youths can break into the the senior team. Eagle has been knocking on the door for a while now. Me also see buddy-head to rhatid. The man seh him woulda rather tek a pay-cut than fe go play fe annedda club. Darth Vader haffi show respek fe de man loyalty."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
So yuh alright wid dat?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015