lazie see how unnu underate Fergie

RE: lazie see how unnu underate Fergie

Rockman, have you seen Real Madrid play? Raul is now playing in a withdrawn role to accomodate Ruud's style of play. Bredren, Ruud is a hero to all Manu fans, lets mek that clear. As yuh say, Ruud plays in the box, which means a defender or 2 is close by. As a result he is occupying the space for the runners.

As I pointed out previously, Saha doesn't stay on the last defender at all times, he drops deep in the middle, he goes on the right, he goes on the left, leaving the space for the runners. Rockman, mi nuh see what so hard in that for you to understand bredren. Look at the Ginga Ninja goal Sunday, look at Ronaldo's goal against Fulham? A dem deh mi a talk bout.

RE: lazie see how unnu underate Fergie

Ruud leaving the team is a blessing. Rockman I see where you said that Fergie gets rid of the top players. Man you are so wrong. The Empire is built around loyalty. When a player comes to Old Trafford, all their footballing dreams are answered. They never want to leave. It is a honour and privilege to play for Manchester United because it means you were "chosen" by the most respected football manager in club football.

Now back to my comment about "Ruud leaving the team is a blessing". What it did is to remove the sore that was festering in the dressing room. Now the team is playing with enjoyment and freedom. Ruud is a primadonna, and he wanted all of the glory. The rock and foundation of the team is Ryan Giggs, Paul Scholes, Gary Neville and Ole (yes Ole) and let's not forget the new veteran Rio. Right now evrybody is trying to make the starting eleven. Wait till Alan Smith and the Korean get back full fitness.... a death to all pretenders.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015