RE: lazie see how unnu underate Fergie
Rockman, have you seen Real Madrid play? Raul is now playing in a withdrawn role to accomodate Ruud's style of play. Bredren, Ruud is a hero to all Manu fans, lets mek that clear. As yuh say, Ruud plays in the box, which means a defender or 2 is close by. As a result he is occupying the space for the runners.
As I pointed out previously, Saha doesn't stay on the last defender at all times, he drops deep in the middle, he goes on the right, he goes on the left, leaving the space for the runners. Rockman, mi nuh see what so hard in that for you to understand bredren. Look at the Ginga Ninja goal Sunday, look at Ronaldo's goal against Fulham? A dem deh mi a talk bout.
Rockman, have you seen Real Madrid play? Raul is now playing in a withdrawn role to accomodate Ruud's style of play. Bredren, Ruud is a hero to all Manu fans, lets mek that clear. As yuh say, Ruud plays in the box, which means a defender or 2 is close by. As a result he is occupying the space for the runners.
As I pointed out previously, Saha doesn't stay on the last defender at all times, he drops deep in the middle, he goes on the right, he goes on the left, leaving the space for the runners. Rockman, mi nuh see what so hard in that for you to understand bredren. Look at the Ginga Ninja goal Sunday, look at Ronaldo's goal against Fulham? A dem deh mi a talk bout.