lazie see how unnu underate Fergie

• lazie see how unnu underate Fergie

When him let go horsie(Ruud) unnu a cuss and gwaan. Manu nuh miss him now?

Big up Ole still. Fergie nuh want to disruption and now player who feel them bigga than him. A so you side start mash up and team spirit start head south.

RE: lazie see how unnu underate Fergie

You hear Lazie cuss Fergie fi trade Ruud?:w00t: NOOOOO!! Sass, not Lazie. I had no problem with Ruud going as there was more mobility up front when Ruud isn't there.

My problem with Fergie is that he didn't sign a defensive mid and a forward to replace Ruud, worse Joe Red was sent to Newcastle.

But who him a go sign? you nuh see Tavez etc.

you nuh see the german them race him up?

I was thinking about David Villa, but his team in the CL, then Torres who cannot mek up him mind, now Chelsea want to hijack the move, there is a new striker in the Dutch national team, I want to see some more of him, before me say yes etc.

Are you saying Manu is better without Ruud?

If results are the key, ManU is better without an authentic free kick taker too.

Blessed

yes the record is proof. Ruud may have been their best goal scorer but the team is better without him as he got ahead of himself.

He couldn't see why fergie wanted to give the youngsters and some players rounding into form a chance towards the end of the season, he wanted it all for himself.

Fergie is all about his team.

Very unfair to the hard worker,Ruud.

He is typically involved in just about every aspect of the game(tackling, passing,and scoring).

The only we know for sure is other players improved THEIR game, Ruud's hardly needed help.

He is doing the same thing in Spain.

Fergie must learn not to take his personal problems to work.

Good can be better, Sir assasin.

Blessed

True but sometimes you have fi look through the coaches eye. You can't go pon the field everytime. Understand that you have young players coming through.

The season is young!

Rockman, noone is taking away Ruud's achievements, however the fact is there is much more mobility when Ruud isn't in the front line. Saha plays much different from Ruud, even though Ruud is a better finisher. Saha will drop deep, go out on the left, go out on the right, creating space for the midfielders and Rooney.

Look at the 18 goals (the 19th was an own goal) the team has scored. The goals are evenly distributed throughout the team. Watch SkySports tonight when they display the top scorers look how far down the list the ManU top scorers is .... 10th. Ruud would be in the top 3, but does that mean the team would be playing better?

assasin, movements..lata.

Blessed

The team has more verve and mobility without Ruud. Right now all our defenders are scoring regularly. I just love it!!!!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I enjoy the(albeit unintended)sarcasm in your post, that sums up my views, Jangle.

Blessed

Sarcasm? You pick up sarcasm is Jangle's post? Yuh serious Rockman? 4 goals from defenders so far, the man right.

Ruud is unselfish, Lazie, and if you remember his goals, you would agree he could do nothing but go for the scoring opportunity, 6 yards player he became.Mobility in the box?

Ruud was probably the most intelligent passer we had in recent times. There is no evidence to suggest the team would be worse having Ruud.

At some point it should be obvious ridding the team of top players is a trait of Fergie.

Blessed