luton interview in Norway

ansa mi question.....then i'll answer yours.
    Don't bother wid the spin thing Gamma. The man say him is not a Bob fan ... why is that a diss?

Didn't Jesse Jackson diss Obama?
      Actually no ... Jackson dissed himself. Jesse Jackson looked like a jackass more than anything. He should have been saying what Obama is now. As I said in a previous post ... lets see who gonna step up and mek real talk.

offense is NOT = sin. An offense can be a sin....but not all offenses are sin. the truth is an offense but not a sin.

because he said it is BORING. It is ok to say he is not a fan.

Guh back guh listen to the part where he mentioned dancehall.

Did he call it boring or not? why do I have to listen to anything else to know if he called it boring?

the truth can be a sin.

how you think them lock up people who plan murder? Because of the fact that them planning it. If you plan evil thouught you don't have to commit the act.

Did he call it boring or not? why do I have to listen to anything else to know if he called it boring?
                  Alright Sass ... gwaan twist up yuhself.

all offense is sin..

The truth cannot be a sin.

what did I twist?

the man said Bob music is boring and you a try tell me he didn't? What is twisting in that?

Explain yourself.

have you ever lust after a woman that you not married to? Even if you not married.

That is a sin. Read the ten commandments

The truth cannot be a sin.
                            Try again. As a married man I see a hotty hotty and say, "wouldn't
                            I like to explore that holy ground!" Truth.

Because I lusted after her .... I've sinned.

Suh ... try again.

Um.. what that have to do with Truth ?

the fact that you lust, that is the truth.

Why you think pastor pray fi forgiveness everyday? You think a joke