Beating Canada?!

• Beating Canada?!

Based on the reports this Canada is a good TEAM.

Well...we shall have to play TEAM!
    Containment, possession and the taking of our chances will see us scoring a big win. (Even 1 - 0 or 2 - 0 will be a big win). Such a win in Canada's backyardwould make us favorites to qualify.

Can be done!
    Discipline & TEAM will get us through!

why the question sign?

question sign is inna him dna...him cya'an help ih!

ah bwoy

From reading some of these post one would get the impression that our campaign ends after the Canada match. People, there isn't a team in CONCACAF that is leaps and bound above Jamaica. This qualification campaign will be evenly contested in CONCACAF.

From reading some of these post one would get the impression that our campaign ends after the Canada match.
            Not necessarily the case Bush. It is just that we like to take the qualifiers one game at a time. It is pointless focusing on Mexico and Honduras, when we have not yet cleared our first hurdle in Canada.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Not necessarily the case Bush. It is just that we like to take the qualifiers one game at a time. It is pointless focusing on Mexico and Honduras, when we have not yet cleared our first hurdle in Canada.
              Bush!?!? I am not a warmonger mi bredda but I hear what you are saying.

Sorry, it was a typo Mr. Brush.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sorry, it was a typo Mr. Brush.
                  Why the formality? Brush will suffice sir.

Originally posted by Brush View Post
                    From reading some of these post one would get the impression that our campaign ends after the Canada match. People, there isn't a team in CONCACAF that is leaps and bound above Jamaica. This qualification campaign will be evenly contested in CONCACAF.

I have a very hard time understanding that particular comment you made. Im sure your not really believing that is the case are you?

Are you telling me that we are equal to the USA and Mexico in Concacaf?. If so then why have they qualified for consective WCs and we havent?

Are you Chinese ?

There is a large gap between "Leaps and Bounds" and "Equal"

you run out?

is 2008.. mi ah use bettah technology long time..

alright watermelon man