Seriously Shavar Thomas should have been called for this

• Seriously Shavar Thomas should have been called for this

game especially that Tyrone Marshall is not available. We are in need of defenders and yet I still see Simoes trying out forwards when we have enought forwards and replacements.

Here is the list

Fuller
    Shelton
    King
    Nelson
    Bennett - angola
    Ricketts
    Burton
    Jamal Ryce
    Boyd
    Orgill
    Adderley
    Bennett
    Ryan Johnston
    Richards
    Frazer
    Kavin Bryan
    Wallace
    Pennant
    Keamar Daley
    Tall youth a st.Georges
    Davis
    Ronaldo -village
    Wolfe - about 3 of them
    Taylor in Norway
    Onandi Lowe
    kemo - portmore
    Bennett - portmore
    Kirk Wright - Reno
    Anderson - Granville
    Boys town striker in antigua
    Paul Hall
    the list is impeccable

Midfield

Evan taylor
    Andy Williams
    Damien Francis
    Micah Hyde
    Demar Phillips
    Hue
    cappo williams
    Cousins
    Findlayson - Reno
    Morrison - Belgium
    Thomspon - Norway
    Stephenson - Norway
    Langley
    Bibi
    Fabian Davis
    English - waterhouse
    Richmond kickers midfielder - former village/national player - forget his name now
    August town - Fraser
    St. Georges midfielders - Denroy Dennis
    Village left back can play midfield
    Obrian Woodbine

Defenders

Pepe
    bibi
    marshall
    Taylor
    Reid
    Probable Nosworthy
    Andre Darby
    2 new english/scottish invitee
    Shavar Thomas

TELL ME WHERE WE NEED PLAYERS..

Who is Ronaldo from Village?

Fabian "Ronaldo" Dawkins
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

probably the man feel say we have enough defenders member the man is a Brazilian, and fi dem philosophy regardless of actual style is attacking win games...mi have a funny feeling say him going play the 5-3-2 hybrid formation...and wid that all you want is one calm, sensible sweeper and two seasoned hard tackling defenders in front of him becase the wing backs are going to be super fit midfielders basically....which would explain alot because Shavar Thomas is not the fastest bredda pon the list....Pepe slow too, but Pepe have a lot more experience....so take your pick experience and slow versus young and slow...in a 3 man defense. Don't forget him have Rudolph Austin a train fi play in front a the defender them...the man know wah him a do...him a look finishers....cause inna this zone 1 goal games not happening...trust me

Don't forget bout Claude

Check my list again and tell me where we need players...

I didnoy say anything about who our starting defenders are but where is the amount and potentially defenders available in case of injury, suspension and otherwise.

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
            Fabian "Ronaldo" Dawkins

More like Fabian "Ronaldo Toe-Nail" Dawkins

yo half a yuh forward dem not even a get considered...don't be surprised if one a the midfielder dem turn sweeper fi distribute the ball from the back...Fabian Davis/Rudolf Austin....mi nuh see Claude name pon the list....if that deh squad weh you have accurate it obvious say the man a go all out attack and depend pon speed in midfield fi supplement for his defence....mi want you tell me the honest truth...can you name a defender that is head and shoulders over our current crop and say it wid a straight face....so put yourself inna Simoes shoes weh time a run out pon....mi sure say some gem out there right now...like how him go deep inna Olympic Gardens fi find Pepe...and everybody say a weh dis bredda come from??? But time limited....so it is best to improve your strengths and hope it make up for your deficiencies