any link where we can watch the game tonight anyone?
jamaica v el salvador
Well here is the suggested advise:
Log onto www.justin.tv
Click sports and then look for FIRPO or El Salvador vs Jamaica
Info courtesy of BRUCE"The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
El Salvador AUDIO ONLY
The video for El Salvador vs. Jamaica has been pulled. Looks like the audio has gone down, too. Just before the audio cut off, someone in the chat room was mentioning a goal for Jamaica.
In my limited knowledge of Spanish, the Salvadorans who were expecting video are ****************ed.
I'll keep you posted.
Mark mi amigo, este Forum es una para la familia. Entonces, yo no peudo traducir las palabrotas/mala palabras en Ingles.
I refrain from translating what they said as I do not wish to contribute to the delinquency of the minors on this family board."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
El Salvador Radio 0 - 0 Link
www.justin.tv/firpotv
AUDIO ONLY, IN SPANISH! The announcer is a ratchetjaw.
Williams may have scored, but from what I could tell, the goal was
not given for offside.