Never seen another board so negitive

Do it now post some thing possitive about Jamaica & also bad mouth the USA & se if you are not rejected from the site. I am only trying to defend my kids pride it is a shame that we still think we need other people to be recognized.

I can guarantee you this if you start telling the truth about the USA players & what we really think about their soccer you will get so many hits from them trying to defend their team you may have to upgrade your server space. Trust me you do not have to be nice to people just because you want them to stick around controversy sells much better. The USA should respect all the Caribbean teams because we have a real football culture every team in Concacaf out side of the USA are all naturally knowledgeable & gifted in foot from Martinique to Suriname we just don’t have the money.
    Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Originally posted by Redz View Post
      Do it now post some thing possitive about Jamaica & also bad mouth the USA & se if you are not rejected from the site. I am only trying to defend my kids pride it is a shame that we still think we need other people to be recognized.
      That might be true, but not just because they have that stance means we have to do the same. We can have our own standard of tolerance. Your kids pride can be maintained if they take a high road. Zeppo and co. are the ones who are striving for recognition if you ask me, as they do recognize we have a bigger football culture than the avg American.

I can guarantee you this if you start telling the truth about the USA players & what we really think about their soccer you will get so many hits from them trying to defend their team you may have to upgrade your server space.

So what is the truth? Aren't you talking opinion? We, at least I do, like to post something contrary about F Adu whenever anyone (Zeppo, HL whoever) posts something positive about FA...but I think by and large most of us know he is a good player but certainly no phenom. And shouldn't they defend their guys? Would we do different?

Trust me you do not have to be nice to people just because you want them to stick around controversy sells much better. The USA should respect all the Caribbean teams because we have a real football culture every team in Concacaf out side of the USA are all naturally knowledgeable & gifted in foot from Martinique to Suriname we just don’t have the money.

Well, mek dem disrespek wi at their own peril.
      Last edited by Peter R; July 27, 2008, 12:02 AM.

Yuhnuh, a same way dem did count wi out 98. Lef a space pan di wagon fi dem.
        Mi couldah call dem a whole heap a name but a suh wi jamaican stay, negative against dem own all di time an hug up a nex man side. Is a attribute weh wholesale to nuff a wi. Wi fine ebry bad an negative ting fi seh bout dem own. A suh life guh, dem deh all bout, it so sad but weh fi duh sah, ah wi dat.