Never seen another board so negitive

• Never seen another board so negitive

All been talk about on this board recently is how we a go lose. The talk is all about losing by 1 or 10 goals, but it is all about which team is going to beat us and by how much goals.

I may as well go on the American, Mexican or Canadian board because a the same thing them a talk bout. Thank God say mi play the game and know that even when everybody think you can't win you can.

The negitivity has creep in so bad that we resign to losing even before the games have been played.

We are currently not world beaters but it is not the end of the world.

mi an yuh 'sass...mi an yuh....

My silence is defeaning, I will not utter a word xcept support.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"support"

That is why I have not posted on here for over a year now. I was a little encouraged though recently when one of the administrators wanted to remove the racist Zeppo from this site. This person is only here to discourage us & only promote other countries & his son. If you would like to see all what I have said about this racist please look up all my messages. You cannot publish any thing negative on BigSoccer about the USA your account will be removed immediately try it. Why cant we do the same?
          Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

Man, control your hormones a jus internet. Bout nuh post fi over year now. Cant believe say man a carry feelings ova intanet to rhaa. Anyways, mek the yank stay cause it ago feel nice when USA lose, him mek weird excuse and we get fi mek fun a him. Like wha happen inna the U17 qualifiers. Unnuh tek this net ting too serious bredda.

Originally posted by Redz View Post
              That is why I have not posted on here for over a year now. I was a little encouraged though recently when one of the administrators wanted to remove the racist Zeppo from this site. This person is only here to discourage us & only promote other countries & his son. If you would like to see all what I have said about this racist please look up all my messages. You cannot publish any thing negative on BigSoccer about the USA your account will be removed immediately try it. Why cant we do the same?
              Because there are those of us that would hit out against such gestapo like tactics. Then again the moderators on this forum maybe more democratic.

If he had some respect I would not mind but he has none & has never given any of us any credit for anything. The only USA ballers that will be great are those that are natralized like Jamaicans TNT Haiti & African ballers yet they try to put us down. This guy should not be on this site & I will stop posting again if he stays.
                Racist Zeppo Said "Against Italy? Sure. But keep in mind that's the reigning World Champion and not some chump Caribbean team we're used to slapping around in CONCACAF" Zeppo

If he had some respect I would not mind but he has none & has never given any of us any credit for anything. The only USA ballers that will be great are those that are natralized like Jamaicans TNT Haiti & African ballers yet they try to put us down. This guy should not be on this site & I will stop posting again if he stays.
                  Redz .. yuh being petty. Suh why you take it as disrespect because he post about his players? Where is the harm in that? Reggaefan and Jamaica2099 post about our players on the T&T site on a regular basis, are they being disrepectful?

Unuh tek things too personal iyah. By the way, you heard that Brad Friedel signed for Aston Villa? What yuh think bout that move?
                  Last edited by Lazie; July 26, 2008, 07:54 PM.

If u stop post we ago dead?

Thank you sir !

More positivity please!!!!

Redz you a talk to right?

Yes Peta dem say me post dem too parro

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If it was just him talking about his players that would be ok but he is always demeaning our players & players from the Caribbean. Yet the only good players on the USA team are players that come from the Caribbean or African countries. Yea also, it is a Jamaican site so that is why Jamaica2099 can post about our players, try posting about our players on the USA site BigSoccer & see how many racist messages you will receive & then kicked off. As it pertains to Brad Friedel for me, he is the best keeper ever in Concacaf & his wife is Black.

Redz: Can you contribute to some constructive discussion on the forum without getting into a fight with Zeppo? Let us face it, I have never seen you post on the forum or participate in any discussion unless it is in opposition to Zeppo. I frankly do not have any issue with Zeppo's posts, even if he posts about USA players. Years ago when I used to visit BigSoccer.com and SoccerAmerica forums, I posted about Jamaican players too on those boards. I was never thrown off.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran