why on a penalty../

Not to detract from Shelton's good strike rate but most of his goals came in the Carib Cup some years ago against some eediat Caribbean team(including Trinidad of course.) That's when he was scoring like 4 or 5 goals a match in the earlier rounds. All Roland Dean did score nuff goal, so dat tell yuh.

well them a show me Deros record so them can hold that.

If you want talk about impressive rate talk about Shelton who is not even on the bench.
          Ha! You asked for DeRosario's international strike rate so you could compare it to Fuller's, but I guess you didn't like what you saw!

So now you want to start all over and put Shelton in Fuller's place. Talk about moving the goalposts, eh, Asinine?

And one more time, since you seem to have forgotten: DeRosario is a midfielder!

Continue you are of good service. Was I the one who compared Dwayne to Fuller? How the hell "he is a midfielder " come inna this. You may want to point it out to warlord.

The fact is Fuller is playing two league higher than Dros is playing and I guess he never played against nuh small island either. The fact is it is easy for you and others to tell us what we don't have put you can never point to anything positive Jamaica has or have achieved.

Gwaan do your job, I hope you are paid well.

but what is Rosario?

A so Rosario look? Me wouldn't mind play gainst har.

and what Club level is Rosario playing at?
                    How many international goals has he scored?
                    Rosario= MLS
                    Fuller = Championship and now Premier League.

Do I need to remind you that he played premier league football a few seasons back and did squat?

You keep underrating MLS and its quality yet we still to this day cannot beat a US national team made up of MLS players. What does that tell you? They must be doing something right. They may not be the class of EPL but it sure as hell produced some decent players over the last several years.

and the championship hasn't?

How many championship players you know went on to become a phenomenon in the EPL?

I await your answer?

Beckham, theo Walcott, Ashley Young. You want more?

Name two MLS players who became phenoms anywhere else.

Landon Donavan

Beckham, theo Walcott, Ashley Young. You want more?

Name two MLS players who became phenoms anywhere else.

ummm..Theo walcott hasnt become a household name in the premiership yet and Beckham neva played Championship football.

The old first division is what is called the Premier League today. Now to MLS where do I start..

Brad Friedel Liverpool/Blackburn), Brian McBride,(Fulham) Landon Donovan,(Germany) Damarcus Beasely (PSV) Claudio Reyna (Man City, Rangers) Kasey Keller (Espanyol, Tottenham)and the list goes on.

Be careful Paw, it could be a "SHIM".
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015