Let me express a quick word

RE: Let me express a quick word

Did you know that when he started at WestHam he was a striker?

U do realize Claude was pushed on that play.

If that didn't happen Arteta would not have gotten off such a nice header.

He was appealing for a foul..the man actually had his hand in Claude's back when the cross was coming over

My favorite book title is called 'Fools Die'. That is how I thinbk about people who try to force it down my throat that i must big up and support some fool fool baller, whether Santa Claude is Jamaican, Paraguayan, Brazilian, English or not.....me nuh rate him and no guy can mek me change me mind bout that.

Nuff baller deh bout that nuff man here nuh rate but you ever hear me tell him sey him wrong?

As for RF and Me, dem can gwaan carry belly till them drop dung ded...

look at the quad!!!!!!

Impressive, wonder if CB help him 'tighten' it up?

Daaammmnnnn Sickko! Who a tell yuh fi rate and or support the youth? All me a say is stop hate pon the youth cause thats all yuh been doing.
                1. <LI>Yuh call the man Santa Claude</LI><LI>Yuh came here in a gloating mood when the youth got red carded.</LI><LI>When want to second guess Warnock for paying 3m fi the youth.</LI>

Know what ... gwaan hate the youth .... "Him DONE RICH ALREADY!!!!"

With all the contracts coming Mosiah way him can pay off all World Cup ref...poor me, if me have them breed a money deh, tink me deh yah all now?

I was 'gloating' cause me done predict the red card from Friday....Santa Claude nuh worth 3m Pounds, would you rate him along with Vidic etc?

Carrick nuh worth 18m, mi nuh hear yuh a berate him. Claude has been playing well, irrespective of what you want to think, even T.K. posted a rating table where he was rated the highest.