to the likes of X, Dweetsweet, Mosiah, Q etc. This is how its done!
Let me express a quick word
RE: Let me express a quick word
hence, Ronaldo was left on the bench. Fergie is a bit too compassionate if you ask me. Mi notice from yessiday none a di Livafool man dem nuh deh bout. Boy ... at least Mankind woulda come stand up inna di fiyah."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
If one should judge a team based on their midfield, ManU nuh inna the top 4, yet we average over 2 goals per game. Look like Jose knew what he was saying."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
T.K. (10/23/2006)Is fraid dem fraid Lazie. Dem realize seh is fi Man U's year dis. Dem just nuh wan' face de inevitable. Give dem some time to come around. - T.K.
GUNNERS' time NOW!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
People fraid fi say it, Andy Johnson pushed the youth as he was going up. Since Lazie keep it real, mek mi put it out deh. Man and man waah laff afta the youth and the red card, but fraid fi point out the foul."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I am dying to see the game because of all the debate on here about whether it was a penalty or not. I hope to catch all the fuss on the EPL review show later today. It seem like Mosiah and Sickko vs. the forum on this one. I will judge for myself. - T.K.No need to thank me forumites.
I have no problem with the penalty call if was a team I was supporting I'd want that penalty, although worse offenses have been waved off. The red card I do think was harsh, look back the pic, the ref couldn't look the youth in the eyes when he ejected him.
Ummm, I wonder if Sickko or Mosiah paid off the ref?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Claude is improving and was hard done in by that call Andy Jhonson is a good forward and the only mistake Claude made was allowing Andy goal side. After that Andy did what good forwards and cut infront of Claude and any contact was gonna be up to the referee. The ref got it wrong however and Claude was sent off.