Evan Taylor should have been in Cayman isl

• Evan Taylor should have been in Cayman isl

ands instead of Texas . Is J.f.f only interested in the senior team? Our senior team will only only have about 3 local players at any given time. I think we should use this opportunity to see other player and send all of the senior under 20 players to cayman islands to try and make sure we quality for the next under 20 world cup. The EL salvador game is only for money because only 4 players will be represented in this game that might have a chance of making our final squad come qualifying next month. Secondly why is Woolry Wolfe always in Simoes squad and never perform well in the national set up.

What about Teofore Bennett,Khari Stephenson, Jason Morrison,Ryan Johnston,Nosworthy etc.

Send the youths a cayman and invite senior players for the El salvador game.

"What about Teofore Bennett,Khari Stephenson, Jason Morrison,Ryan Johnston,Nosworthy etc. "

You nuh hear the team make up of local players?

I agree wid yu iya, try and earn from qualifying another team to a world cup...Evan should be in Cayman

I agree. I also like a player from Waterhouse by the name of Kenardo Forbes. Joel Senior should also be in Cayman.

Bennett, Stephenson, Morrison and Nosworthy are in their pre-season camps. This game is NOT important enough to pull them away or to anger their pr coaches. Furthermore, there is a barrier called FIFA Intl Date.

We could probably get away with calling Ryan Johnson and/or Omar Cummings but that again would be up to their coaches.

The real question is: Why are Jerry Hue and Sean Fraser being overlooked?
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

I agree. I also like a player from Waterhouse by the name of Kenardo Forbes. Joel Senior should also be in Cayman.

Bennett, Stephenson, Morrison and Nosworthy are in their pre-season camps. This game is NOT important enough to pull them away or to anger their pr coaches. Furthermore, there is a barrier called FIFA Intl Date.

We could probably get away with calling Ryan Johnson and/or Omar Cummings but that again would be up to their coaches.

The real question is: Why are Jerry Hue and Sean Fraser being overlooked?
          "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Isn't Senior in College?

College pre-season start about this week.

How mi see it Simoes trying to up the quality of the local players. Trying to get the younsters in good program overseas. With more youngsters in good program it means a better team to choose from in the future.

With Evan Taylor mi left that to the coaches judgement. them must know when a 21 year old need promoting. The English team do it all the time, if a player is good enough they will push him to the senior team regardless. I am only sorry that Orgill couldn't make it to see what he has learned in Canada.

Just asking - What do so many see in Joel Senior?
              ...or is it that he has improved a million-fold since last he played on a Jamaica national team?

I don't know his age for sure, but I don't think Senior is still eligible to play for the Under 20 side since he is a Junior in College.

Just asking - What do so many see in Joel Senior?
                  ...or is it that he has improved a million-fold since last he played on a Jamaica national team?
                  He is a good passer of the ball and runs a bit. Is he anything special that is going to take us to the top of the world? No

Did he perform better than the majority of his peers and other so called "ballers" in the youth team? Yes.

Do I see him being a part of our Senior team setup? No , he is not that fast, is very weak and can't tackle.

If he has performed better than some of the people who are called to squads, then I understand why people would want to see him in the squad.

How many times have you see Senior play? Why have you written him off?

Senior is not U-20.

Jerry Hue? Forget him. Days over nationally.

Where is Obrian White?