Spurs report Liverpool and Utd

Lazie, if a club approach another club about a player and they say they are not interested in selling, then the club seeking to buy should back off. According to the president of the club, they told Alex that they are not selling but he still continues to pursue the player. That now is against the rules if that is what has happened.

Mek mi get dis right Tilla, yuh certain what yuh talkin bout? Or is it one rule fi the Empire and one fi di ress? ... well ...

“What can I say? Spurs stood by me the whole time and sometimes that’s more important,” Berbatov said. “As a matter of fact I spoke with one of the management of Manchester United. They had a problem with Van Nistelrooy. I could not wait so long, so I decided to come here. When I only had six goals in the Bundesliga last season they said we like you and we want to be buy you. But Leverkusen said, ‘No, we don’t want you to go’. Over a period of six months Tottenham kept saying, ‘We like you, we want you to come here’. They were always in contact with the club. Then I scored 21 goals and they settled on a price. It was a long-standing interest. They could have bought anyone but they decided on me. I appreciated that.” (Berbatov)

Wait .. care to explain the HYPOCRITE label?
      Fergie? aaaaaaaaaah bwoy?
      Was there a similar 'try' by Real Madrid for Ronaldo and Fergie got his 'underware all twisted'?

HYPOCRITE label?
      Cho, Lazie man...nuh yuh seh yuh haal-ways keep hit real

Fergie? aaaaaaaaaah bwoy?
        Was there a similar 'try' by Real Madrid for Ronaldo and Fergie got his 'underwear all twisted'?

HYPOCRITE label?
        Cho, Lazie man...nuh yuh seh yuh haal-ways keep hit real
        One fool lead many is the norm round here? Why unuh nuh get informed before jumping to conclusions?
        Last edited by Karl; July 19, 2008, 01:13 PM.

using the Sun and Telegraph as source is like going to Fox and making an objective decision about barack.
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

wait deh...mi think yuh did a gone afghanistan!!

hehe...Afghanistan nuh have internet to?

mek mi stop before mosiah or di wikid one Karl move mi post..
              Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
              Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: