Assasin...so your 2 boys grow up to be good footballers...

No problem with them. You say is what the man never say.

How you know him views outside of the quotes is quite strange. Maybe you were able to see everything he has said while we only got to see the quotes in the story.

Yeah...rrrright!

Again: Football is business first!

Why would the coach for Portugal leave for a job with Chelsea? (Do you want me to give other examples?)

Assasin the bottom line is MONEY.

Let me repeat...MONEY!!!

Both of your sons' agent would skillfully guide them to the most lucrative deal.

You would just stand on the side, scratching your grey beard--smiling approvingly wid the Misses.

Chusss mi.

We know which country you would represent... yuh dun mek dat choice ahready..

Suppose dem have wife and pickney fi support ?

I am the agent. Any agent business mi have fi inna it. You think mi go a school fi nothing? That would be me and mama retirement and their social security.

Them can make money by playing fi club and them nuh need no work permit fi Europe so no worry.

When it comes to countries people normally choose the one they have a great deal of passion for.

????

Club VS Country ??

don't get mi wrong...ef dem good enough to play in the BPL...dem have good insurance!

What about di Gaffer ?

well i mean if him partial to crutches as well i'm sure that could be arranged.

yuh miss mi point, it will be THEIR decision to play for jamaica.....

LOL !!

Gaffer have biggah 2X4 dan yuh !

how so?

Ah so !

I'm talkin' 'bout 'merica Maudib.

heheheheeeee....wooooy!

a 4x4 mi roll wid still.....