Assasin...so your 2 boys grow up to be good footballers...

• Assasin...so your 2 boys grow up to be good footballers...

They were born here in America to you (Jamaican/American) and your wife English parentage.

Both boys are in demand by England, America and Jamaica.

What's your decision? Who are you gonna diss?

They were born here in America to you (Jamaican/American) and your wife English parentage.

Both boys are in demand by England, America and Jamaica.

What's your decision? Who are you gonna diss?
    Oh oh ...

His decision was made a long time ago.. why him son dem born in Merica ?

him born dem dere....

Him nevah have a choice where him born dem ??

Yuh have a choice between being a US Senator and being a Jamaica Senator... which one yuh ah guh pick ?

Ask sensible question nuh man..

I won't make that decision but what ever it is I ask him to respect the other countries he didn't choose.

All they have to say is I am honored to be invited by X country but my decision is ........... It is not about who you choose but be graceful about the fact that you were invited. A nuh everyday man get invited to play fi one country much less two.

As I said Freddy Adu was very graceful about his Ghana invitation. He said he was glad that they would consider him but he is a part of the US setup. That is understandable but to not acknowledge the other country which is a part of your heritage I don't respect that.

By the way where did you get that impression from?
              Last edited by Assasin; July 15, 2008, 11:32 AM.

No mi had to take seven flight.

Ok let's ask the question another way. If your son/s was/were invited to play for all three countries, which one would you choose, being the father.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That's the long answer for: 'they would play for America'

Thanks!
                    Last edited by HL; July 15, 2008, 11:54 AM.

I wouldn't still make my kids choose. I would be frank and tell them the them as it is but the choice is for them to make. At least they will be teenagers at the time.

I know if I had the choice which country I would represent but I won't force that on nobody.

Not is not. If they play for the US it will be their decision and same goes for Jamaica and England but whatever country they choose my part of the deal is tow work with some innercity youths and charity work for Jamaican kids.

The man say the man diss him culture because him never acknowledge him heritage in the quotes slected by the writer.

LOL.

What a way we able to take a few quotes and know everything that a man thinking.

it will be their decision to choose jamaica...after all...it's difficult to play football on crutches!!

Didn't you say nothing was wrong with the quotes? so what is your problem with them?